Skip to main content

Annual Stockholders Meeting

PCCA’s 47th Annual Stockholders Meeting Will Be Held September 20, 2000, 2 p.m. at PCCA 3301 East 50th Street, Lubbock, Texas.

Board Nominations and Pool Committee Election Results

PCCA Delegates have nominated the following candidates to stand for election to PCCA’s Board of Directors. The election will be held at the cooperative’s annual meeting.

District 3
Larry Lockwood
District 4
Eddie Smith
District 5
Charles Macha
District 6
Jackie Mull

PCCA Delegates during recent caucuses also elected the following members to serve on the West Texas/Oklahoma Marketing Pool Committee for fiscal year 2000-01.

District 1
Robert Robbins
Elmer Tepe
District 2
Riley True
Earl Steen
Keith Jones
District 3
Larry Lockwood
Steve Butler
Eldon Gohlke
District 4
D.C. Cornelius
Eddie Smith
Bill Race
District 5
Steve Gwinn
Harold Parrish
Mike Swain
Randy Forbus
Anthony Altman
District 6
Dean Vardeman
Royce Heinrich
Jack Sides
District 7
Dahlen Hancock
Larry L. Moore
David W. Pearson
District 8
Raymond Althof
Warren Anderson
District 9
Wendell Jones
Billy Eggemeyer