Skip to main content

Annual Stockholders Meeting

PCCA’s 47th Annual Stockholders Meeting Will Be Held September 17, 1997, 2 p.m. at PCCA 3301 East 50th Street, Lubbock, Texas.

Board Nominations and Pool Committee Election Results

PCCA Delegates have nominated the following for re-election to PCCA’s Board of Directors. The election will be held at the cooperative’s annual meeting.

District 3
Larry Lockwood
District 4
Eddie Smith
District 5
Charles Macha
District 6
Jackie Mull

PCCA Delegates during recent district caucuses also elected the following members to serve on the West Texas/Oklahoma Marketing Pool Committee for fiscal year 1997-98.

District 1
Robert Robbins
District 2
Riley True
Earl Steen
Guy Bartlett
District 3
Larry Lockwood
L.A. Bales
Eldon Gohlke
District 4
D.C. Cornelius
Eddie Smith
John Lee Carthel
District 5
Travis Turnipseed
Harold Parrish
James Simpson
Mike Swain
Randy Forbus
District 6
Dean Vardeman
Royce Heinrich
Jack Sides
District 7
L.C. Unfred
Larry L. Moore
David W. Pearson
Lewis Chambliss
District 8
Raymond Althof
Warren Anderson
District 9
Wendell Jones
Billy Eggemeyer