Skip to main content

Cotton Pickings

Delegate Body Representatives

Recently, a number of PCCA delegate body representatives were elected or re-elected by their local coop gins. The following list was compiled through June 16, 1999.

Coop GinDelegates
ElsaChuck McDonald
HackberryNathan Wheeler
HerefordTom Schlabs
MidwayWesley Schmidt
O’BrienJohn Grindstaff
OK/KANGary Feist
Parmer CountyKendall Devault
PetersburgJoe Ed Noel
PetronilaScott Ordner
Quanah FarmersSteven Sparkman
RhinelandTony Myers
United Cotton GrowersSteve Gwinn

Comings & Goings

A number of cooperative gins have announced management changes in recent months. If we have overlooked anyone, our apologies. Please contact us at 806-763-8011, extension 285, if your gin’s management has changed or if there is other news you would like to share with the readers of Commentator.

Coop GinNew Manager
OK/KANGary Feist
OltonAaron Hendricks
RoscoeDan Jackson