Skip to main content

Cotton Pickings

Delegate Body Representatives

Recently, a number of PCCA delegate body representatives were elected or re-elected by their local coop gins. The following list was compiled through June 16, 2004.

Coop Gin Delegates
Altus Cotton Growers Robert Robbins
Bayside Richardson August Guettler
Citizens-Shallowater James Simpson
Gregory David Krebs
Idalou Michael Patschke
Lockney Bill Race
Lone Wolf Daryl Davis
Southwest Cotton Growers Tony Dill

Comings & Goings

A number of cooperative gins have announced management changes in recent months. If we have overlooked anyone, our apologies. Please contact us at 806- 763-8011, extension 285, if your gin’s management has changed or if there is other news you would like to share with the readers of Commentator.

Coop Gin New Manager
Citizens-Shallowater Johnny Shepard
Damon Larry Moss
Lone Star Ag Craig Rohrbach