Skip to main content

PCCA’s 48th Annual Stockholders Meeting

Will Be Held September 19, 2001, 2 p.m. at PCCA 3301 East 50th Street, Lubbock, Texas

Board Nominations and Pool Committee Election Results

PCCA Delegates have nominated the following candidates to stand for election to PCCA’s Board of Directors. The election will be held at the cooperative’s annual meeting.

District 1
Charles Abernathy
District 2
Riley True
District 3
David W. Pearson

PCCA Delegates during recent caucuses also elected the following members to serve on the West Texas/Oklahoma Marketing Pool Committee for fiscal year 2001-02.

District 1
Robert Robbins
Elmer Tepe
District 2
Riley True
Earl Steen
Judson Walker
District 3
Larry Lockwood
Steve Butler
Eldon Gohlke
District 4
D.C. Cornelius
Eddie Smith
Bill Race
District 5
Bruce Turnipseed
Harold Parrish
Mike Swain
Randy Forbus
Anthony Altman
District 6
Dean Vardeman
Royce Heinrich
Jack Sides
District 7
Dahlen Hancock
Lewis Chambliss
Dwight Crawford
District 8
Raymond Althof
Warren Anderson
District 9
Wendell Jones
Billy Eggemeyer