Skip to main content

PCCA’s 49th Annual Stockholders Meeting

Will Be Held September 18, 2002, 2 p.m. at PCCA 3301 East 50th Street, Lubbock, Texas

Board Nominations and Pool Committee Election Results

PCCA Delegates have nominated the following candidates to stand for election to PCCA’s Board of Directors. The election will be held at the cooperative’s annual meeting.

District 8
Raymond Althof
District 9
Wendell Jones
District 10
Curtis Jensen
District 11
Steve Bauer

PCCA Delegates during recent caucuses also elected the following members to serve on the West Texas/Oklahoma Marketing Pool Committee for fiscal year 2002-03.

District 1
Robert Robbins
Elmer Tepe
District 2
Kendell Devault
Ricky Mitchell
Riley True
Judson Walker
R.G. Welch
District 3
Bob Foley
Eldon Gohlke
Larry Lockwood
Freddie Maxwell
District 4
D.C. Cornelius
Bill Race
Eddie Smith
District 5
Randy Forbus
Harold Parrish
Mike Swain
Bruce Turnipseed
District 6
Royce Heinrich
Jack Sides
Dean Vardeman
District 7
Lewis Chambliss
Dahlen Hancock
District 8
Raymond Althof
Warren Anderson
Morris Light
District 9
Wendell Jones