The Warehouse Division has a committee of nine members to assist with decision-making and serve in an advisory capacity to the PCCA Board of Directors on items such as capital expenditures and tariff changes.

Gary Feist – Chairman
SKCG Co-op Inc.

Dennis Minzenmeyer – Vice Chairman
Lone Star Farmers Co-op Gin

Elmer Braden 
Coyanosa Co-op Gin

Mike Brown
Farmers Co-op Association – Eldorado

Justin Corzine
Farmers Co-op Gin – Stamford

Jeremy Louder
Farmers Co-op Association – Stanton

Jerry McKinley
Tillman Producers Co-op

Steve Moore
Central Rolling Plains Co-op Gin

Robert Robbins
Cotton Growers Gin – Altus