Skip to main content

Cotton Pickings

Delegate Body Representatives

Recently, a number of PCCA delegate body representatives were elected or re-elected by their local coop gins. The following list was compiled through November 20, 1996.

Coop Gin Delegates
Ackerly Farmers Buddy Dyer
Acuff – McClung J.L. Talley
Ballinger Dennis Minzenmeyer
Cotton Center Keith Jones
Fiber – Tex Scott Hamm
Halfway David Smith
Muleshoe John Saylor
Southern Kansas Carl Seeliger
Thalia Farmers Fred Gray
Windham James Martin

Comings & Goings

A number of cooperative gins have announced management changes in recent months. If we have overlooked anyone, our apologies. Please contact us at 806-763-8011, extension 285, if your gin’s management has changed or if there is other news you would like to share with the readers of Commentator.

Coop Gin New Manager
Butler, OK Eldon Ferrell
Delhi, OK Keith Brooking