Skip to main content

Cotton Pickings

Delegate Body Representatives

Recently, a number of PCCA delegate body representatives were elected or re-elected by their local coop gins. The following list was compiled through June 15, 2005.

Coop Gin Delegates
Farmers Coop Gin-Snyder Robby Robinson
Grassland Steve Babb
Inadale Rodney Foster
Littlefield Perry Bussanmas
Lockney Keith Phillips
O’Brien David Albus
Roscoe Larry Williams
Stanton Steve Cook
Tri-County Loop Keith Hays

Comings & Goings

A number of cooperative gins have announced management changes in recent months. If we have overlooked anyone, our apologies. Please contact us at 806-763-8011, extension 285, if your gin’s management has changed or if there is other news you would like to share with the readers of Commentator.

Coop Gin New Manager
Castro Charles Moraw
Floydada Todd Cypert
Harmon County Mickey Lowe
Lockney Tom Byars
Lorenzo Bill Shields
Parmer County Randy Mitchell
Pleasant Hill Phillip Manske
Rule Jerry Don Hudgins
Tri-County Dodson Randy Clayton