Skip to main content

Cotton Pickings

Delegate Body Representatives

Recently, a number of PCCA delegate body representatives were elected or re-elected by their local coop gins. The following list was compiled through November 20, 2002.

Coop Gin Delegates
Ballinger Donnie Halfmann
Halfway David Hooper
Mereta Edward Kellermier
O’Donnell Farmers David Pearson
Southwest Cotton Growers Greg Adair

Comings & Goings

A number of cooperative gins have announced management changes in recent months. If we have overlooked anyone, our apologies. Please contact us at 806-763-8011, extension 285, if your gin’s management has changed or if there is other news you would like to share with the readers of Commentator.

Coop Gin New Manager
Damon Richard Rogge
Jayton Brent Rankin
Miles Scott Sonnenberg
Moreman Community Theodore Kallus
Progreso Archie Miles
Tahoka Bob Ballard
True Mike Thompson
Winter Garden Michael Yeary