Skip to main content

Cotton Pickings

Delegate Body Representatives

Recently, a number of PCCA delegate body representatives were elected or re-elected by their local coop gins. The following list was compiled through December 20, 2006.

Coop Gin Delegates
Farmers Coop Soc.-Chillicothe Jimmy Barnett
Farmers Coop Gin-Granfield Mike Nill
Inadale Coop Gin Jon Derouen
Lakeview Farmers Coop Bob Foard
Farmers Coop Assn.-O’Donnell Stanley Forbes
Owens Coop Gin Jay Bob Binder
Rangerville Coop Gin Sam Simmons
Tokio Coop Gin Jerry Parrish

Comings & Goings

A number of cooperative gins have announced management changes in recent months. If we have overlooked anyone, our apologies. Please contact us at 806-763-8011, extension 285, if your gin’s management has changed or if there is other news you would like to share with the readers of Commentator.

Coop Gin New Manager
Farmers Coop Soc.-Chillicothe Stan Meeks
Farmers Coop Gin-Knott Anacleto Casas, Jr.
Lonestar Ag Inc. Bill Evans
Parmer County Cotton Growers Craig Rohrbach
Rule Coop Gin Colby Christie