Skip to main content

Cotton Pickings

Delegate Body Representatives

Recently, a number of PCCA delegate body representatives were elected or re-elected by their local coop gins. The following list was compiled through May 21, 2003.

Coop Gin Delegates
Fairchild Daryl Poncik
Gulf Coast Gary Underbrink
Lyford Dale Busse
Moreman Community Freddie L. Maresh
Owens Norman Norris
Rangerville Tom McLemore
Slaton Craig Heinrich
Spade Don McCarthy
Sudan James Synatschk
Wilson John Fields

Comings & Goings

A number of cooperative gins have announced management changes in recent months. If we have overlooked anyone, our apologies. Please contact us at 806-763-8011, extension 285, if your gin’s management has changed or if there is other news you would like to share with the readers of Commentator.

Coop Gin New Manager
Knott Tommy Chapman
Lockney Heethe Burleson
Spade Glenn Throckmorton
Sudan Dennis Flowers
UFI Edmonson Earl Brown